It's easy to set your subscription to end at the close of the billing cycle. This step can be performed at anytime before the next renewal. Once this step is taken, you'll retain access to your subscription until the billing cycle ends - it's all automatic.

Just log in to your account and hover over your name to view profile.

Then click the "Cancel Subscription" button and leave us any feedback or great news in the message box.

Did this answer your question?