All of our subscriptions (1-mo, 6-mo, 12-mo) automatically renew on the anniversary time and date of the initial purchase.

Your receipt (sent via email) and member profile will note the date of your next renewal. If you set your subscription to cancel prior to the renewal date, you'll keep access to your subscription until the renewal date and time.
It's all automatic, so once you take this step, no need to worry about unwanted renewals or beating the clock to cancel on the last day of the billing cycle.

If you'd like to know what time of day your subscription will renew or end, send us a message at [email protected].

You can re-subscribe at anytime and all progress will be stored and reactivated once you purchase a new subscription.

If you failed to cancel your subscription before the beginning of a new billing cycle, please keep in mind our policy is a full refund within 3 days of a renewal.

Did this answer your question?