It's easy to set your subscription to end at the close of the current billing cycle. This step can be performed at anytime before the next renewal. 

Once this step is taken, you'll retain access to your study content until the billing cycle ends - it's all automatic and no need to worry about beating the clock and cancelling on the last day of your subscription. 

Just log in to your account and hover over your name to view profile.

Then click the "Cancel Subscription" button and leave us any feedback or great news in the message box.

Did this answer your question?