I only bought a 1-mo subscription, why was I charged again?

Follow

All of our subscriptions (1-mo, 6-mo, 12-mo) automatically renew at the end of each billing cycle on the anniversary date and time of the initial purchase.

You may set your subscription to automatically end at the close of the billing cycle in your member profile. This step can be performed at anytime ahead of the next renewal and you'll still have access to your study content until the billing cycle ends - it's all automatic!

To set your subscription to end when the billing cycle is over, log in to your profile, hover your mouse over your name and click "View Profile".  A new window will open and you will see "Cancel Subscription".  Click that and fill in your reason for leaving us.  That's all you have to do. 

Cancellations performed after the start of a new billing cycle will not trigger a refund on any previous charges. We do have a 3-day refund policy on renewed subscriptions when you forget to cancel.  Just reach out to us at Support@blackspectacles.com and we can authorize a refund for you.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk